Topic 1/5·PC and mobile
Charging starts when you connect
Read this one page and you won't have to guess why your credit did or didn't go down
Do this
- 1Counting starts when the picture appearsNot when you book. Book and fail to connect, and you lose no credit
- 2Charged for time with a pictureAfter you leave the stream, charging stops in about 1 minute and the PC is held for 15 minutes in case you come back. After that the PC is returned and restarted
- 3Closed the app but still streamingStill charged, because you're still playing. When you're done, leave the stream and press “Change PC / stop playing”
- 4Pressed the yellow “Back to your PC” buttonThis pauses the PC and you're still charged · if you drop or close the stream and don't come back within 15 minutes, the PC is given to someone else


